CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Western Cape

Event Date: 15/03/2019
Venue: To be announced
Town: Athlone
Event Chairperson: Anthea Bingle
Chairperson Phone Number: 0741782378
Chairperson Email: antheab@nda.org.za
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 02/03/2019
Venue: Beaufort West Sports Grounds
Town: Beaufort West
Event Chairperson: Anshine Arries
Chairperson Phone Number: 0833572624
Chairperson Email: arriesanshine@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Minette van Zyl
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0824433601
Staff Partner Email: mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Cape Agulhas (Bredasdorp)
Event Date: 24/11/2018
Venue: Glas Kasteel Sport Ground
Town: Bredasdorp
Event Chairperson: Carmen Pedro
Chairperson Phone Number: 0725057384
Chairperson Email: carmenrene8@gmail.com
Event Date: 02/03/2019
Venue: D’Almeida Stadium
Town: Mossel Bay
Event Chairperson: Merle Singh
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824674413
Chairperson Email: merle@mto.co.za
Staff Partner: Minette van Zyl
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0824433601
Staff Partner Email: mvzyl@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 23/02/2019
Venue: Carpe Diem School Grounds
Town: George
Event Chairperson: Lorraine Verhagen
Chairperson Phone Number: 0834150045
Chairperson Email: lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Staff Partner: Amelia Theart
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0828030994
Staff Partner Email: athiart@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Hessequa (Riversdal)
Event Date: 20/10/2018
Venue: Riversdal Rugby Club
Town: Riversdal
Event Chairperson: Brenda Scholtz
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824256341
Chairperson Email: bredaescholtz@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Minette van Zyl
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0824433601
Staff Partner Email: mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Langeberg | Robertson
Event Date: 27/10/2018
Venue: Robertson Showgrounds
Town: Robertson
Address: Church Street
Event Chairperson: Neville Wentzel
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828596405
Chairperson Email: nevillew13@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Christa Claassen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829453844
Staff Partner Email: cclaassen@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 23/03/2019
Venue: Malmesbury Showgrounds
Town: Malmesbury
Address: Voortrekker Street
Event Chairperson: Suretha Burger
Chairperson Phone Number: 0827135862
Chairperson Email: sburger@sheetstreet.com
Staff Partner: Andries Burger
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0744081055
Staff Partner Email: aburger@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life MAP (Mamre | Atlantis | Pella)
Event Date: 27/10/2018
Town: Mamre
Event Chairperson: Alna Kraak
Chairperson Phone Number: 0785070863
Chairperson Email: alna.kraak@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 01/03/2019
Venue: To be announced
Town: Mitchells Plain
Event Chairperson: Saadiqa Abrahams
Chairperson Phone Number: 0614941413
Chairperson Email: saadiqaabrahams@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Mossel Bay
Event Date: 03/11/2018
Venue: ATKV Amphitheatre
Town: Mossel Bay
Event Chairperson: Freddie Faul
Chairperson Phone Number: 0835602457
Chairperson Email: fauls@lantic.net
Staff Partner: Minette van Zyl
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0824433601
Staff Partner Email: mvzyl@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 09/03/2019
Venue: Vredendal Sports Grounds
Town: Vredendal
Address: Dam Street
Event Chairperson: Gerrie Cilliers
Chairperson Phone Number: 0836500642
Chairperson Email: gerriecil@telkomsa.net
Staff Partner: Adele Maass
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0836277759
Staff Partner Email: amaass@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 09/03/2019
Venue: De Jager Stadium
Town: Oudtshoorn
Staff Partner: Minette van Zyl
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0824433601
Staff Partner Email: mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Overstrand
Event Date: 16/03/2019
Town: Hermanus
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Staff Partner: Tersia Jaars
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0723421855
Staff Partner Email: tjaars@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 23/02/2019
Venue: Faure Stadium
Town: Paarl
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Address: Faure Street
Event Chairperson: Louise Goslett
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828277878
Chairperson Email: louisegoslett@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Henley Botha
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0825736941
Staff Partner Email: hbotha@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 15/03/2019
Venue: Voorberg Correctional Services
Town: Porterville
Address: R44
Event Chairperson: Corrie Blignaut
Chairperson Phone Number: 0844909036
Chairperson Email: shop@voorberg.co.za
Staff Partner: Andries Burger
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0744081055
Staff Partner Email: aburger@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 08/03/2019
Venue: Wingfield Military Base
Town: Goodwood
Event Chairperson: Leon Vigeland
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824838144
Chairperson Email: lvigeland@yahoo.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Springbok
Event Date: 08/09/2018
Venue: Springbok Sports Grounds
Town: Springbok
Event Chairperson: Wenda Benette
Chairperson Phone Number: 0839833684
Chairperson Email: wenda.f.benette@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Geraldien Baadjies
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0791742855
Staff Partner Email: bgeraldine@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Stellenbosch
Event Date: 03/11/2018
Venue: Idas Valley Sport Ground
Town: Stellenbosch
Address: Bloekom Avenue
Event Chairperson: Maureen Kennedy
Chairperson Phone Number: 0722006336
Chairperson Email: maureenk@sun.ac.za
Staff Partner: Christa Claassen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829453844
Staff Partner Email: cclaassen@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 09/03/2019
Venue: Municipal Sports Ground
Town: Vredenburg
Address: Esperia Street
Event Chairperson: Elfrieda Engels
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828543145
Chairperson Email: elfienc@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Andries Burger
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0744081055
Staff Partner Email: aburger@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?