CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Western Cape

15/03/2019
To be announced
Athlone
Anthea Bingle
0741782378
antheab@nda.org.za
Leatitia Jordaan
0829527797
ljordaan@cansa.org.za
02/03/2019
Beaufort West Sports Grounds
Beaufort West
Anshine Arries
0833572624
arriesanshine@gmail.com
Minette van Zyl
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Cape Agulhas (Bredasdorp)
24/11/2018
Glas Kasteel Sport Ground
Bredasdorp
Carmen Pedro
0725057384
carmenrene8@gmail.com
02/03/2019
D’Almeida Stadium
Mossel Bay
Merle Singh
0824674413
merle@mto.co.za
Minette van Zyl
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
23/02/2019
Carpe Diem School Grounds
George
Lorraine Verhagen
0834150045
lverhagen@groupeditors.co.za
Amelia Theart
0828030994
athiart@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Hessequa (Riversdal)
20/10/2018
Riversdal Rugby Club
Riversdal
Brenda Scholtz
0824256341
bredaescholtz@gmail.com
Minette van Zyl
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Langeberg | Robertson
27/10/2018
Robertson Showgrounds
Robertson
Church Street
Neville Wentzel
0828596405
nevillew13@gmail.com
Christa Claassen
0829453844
cclaassen@cansa.org.za
23/03/2019
Malmesbury Showgrounds
Malmesbury
Voortrekker Street
Suretha Burger
0827135862
sburger@sheetstreet.com
Andries Burger
0744081055
aburger@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life MAP (Mamre | Atlantis | Pella)
27/10/2018
Mamre
Alna Kraak
0785070863
alna.kraak@gmail.com
Leatitia Jordaan
0829527797
ljordaan@cansa.org.za
01/03/2019
To be announced
Mitchells Plain
Saadiqa Abrahams
0614941413
saadiqaabrahams@gmail.com
Leatitia Jordaan
0829527797
ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Mossel Bay
03/11/2018
ATKV Amphitheatre
Mossel Bay
Freddie Faul
0835602457
fauls@lantic.net
Minette van Zyl
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
Vredendal Sports Grounds
Vredendal
Dam Street
Gerrie Cilliers
0836500642
gerriecil@telkomsa.net
Adele Maass
0836277759
amaass@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
De Jager Stadium
Oudtshoorn
Minette van Zyl
0824433601
mvzyl@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Overstrand
16/03/2019
Hermanus
CANSA Boland
Tersia Jaars
0723421855
tjaars@cansa.org.za
23/02/2019
Faure Stadium
Paarl
CANSA Boland
Faure Street
Louise Goslett
0828277878
louisegoslett@gmail.com
Henley Botha
0825736941
hbotha@cansa.org.za
15/03/2019
Voorberg Correctional Services
Porterville
R44
Corrie Blignaut
0844909036
shop@voorberg.co.za
Andries Burger
0744081055
aburger@cansa.org.za
08/03/2019
Wingfield Military Base
Goodwood
Leon Vigeland
0824838144
lvigeland@yahoo.com
Leatitia Jordaan
0829527797
ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Springbok
08/09/2018
Springbok Sports Grounds
Springbok
Wenda Benette
0839833684
wenda.f.benette@gmail.com
Geraldien Baadjies
0791742855
bgeraldine@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Stellenbosch
03/11/2018
Idas Valley Sport Ground
Stellenbosch
Bloekom Avenue
Maureen Kennedy
0722006336
maureenk@sun.ac.za
Christa Claassen
0829453844
cclaassen@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
Municipal Sports Ground
Vredenburg
Esperia Street
Elfrieda Engels
0828543145
elfienc@gmail.com
Andries Burger
0744081055
aburger@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?