CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Mpumalanga

16/03/2019
Bronkhorstspruit Rugby Club
,
Bronkhorstspruit
CANSA Highveld
Lisa Benson
0828746014
bensonlisa177@gmail.com
Andries du Preez
0722489424
adupreez@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
Ligbron Academy School
,
Ermelo
CANSA Lowveld
Rethia Naude
0824948161
rethianaude@gmail.com
Giselle Bosman
0725601862
gdalebout@cansa.org.za
08/03/2019
Mbombela Stadium: B Field
,
Mbombela
CANSA Lowveld
Gerdi Terblanche
0137506621
gerdi@jmsecurity.co.za
Pauline Moller
0726112305
pmoller@cansa.org.za
02/03/2019
Event City
,
Middelburg
CANSA Highveld
Franz Viljoen
0727005555
mokka24@gmail.com
Andries du Preez
0826439596
adupreez@cansa.org.za
23/03/2019
Malelane Rugby Club
,
Malelane
CANSA Lowveld
Karenza Botha
0837006201
karenza@mindmatters.co.za
Monique van der Westhuizen
0727339403
mvdwesthuizen@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Secunda
16/03/2019
Highveld Ridge Primary School
,
Secunda
CANSA Highveld
Reinette Gibson
0837637399
reinette@kruik.co.za
Natasha Philpott
0794044196
nphilpott@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
Highveld Mall
,
Witbank
CANSA Highveld
Johan Kriel
0745169310
johan.kriel@amadwalafa.co.za
Andries du Preez
0826439596
adupreez@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?