CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Kwazulu-Natal

Event Date: 07/03/2020
Venue: To be announced
Town: Pietermaritzburg
Event Chairperson: Anand Gaunden
Chairperson Phone Number: 0611881381
Chairperson Email: anand.g@mweb.com
Staff Partner: Heidy Jansen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0832271575
Staff Partner Email: hjansen@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Reservoir Hills
Event Date: 14/03/2020
Venue: Siripat Sports Ground
Town: Reservoir Hills
Address: Siripat Road
Event Chairperson: Rama Reddy
Chairperson Phone Number: 0836331139
Chairperson Email: rama.reddy@kzndoe.gov.za
Staff Partner: Sagri Mudly
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0711443774
Staff Partner Email: ymudly@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Richards Bay
Event Date: 28/09/2019
Venue: ZCBF Grounds (Community Park)
Town: Richards Bay
Event Description:
Address: Alton Road
Event Chairperson: Erika Vermaak
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824487640
Chairperson Email: erika.vermaak@netcare.co.za
Staff Partner: Thobile Gumede
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0832423368
Staff Partner Email: tgumede@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?