CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Kwazulu-Natal

Event Date: 23/03/2019
Venue: To be announced
Town: Eshowe
Event Chairperson: Ronel Walker
Chairperson Phone Number: 0837290929
Staff Partner: Thobile Gumede
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0743674181
Staff Partner Email: tgumede@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Estcourt
Event Date: 08/09/2018
Venue: Forderview Primary School
Town: Estcourt
Event Description:

Relay For Life

Event Chairperson: Anil Sookraj
Chairperson Phone Number: 0837872277
Chairperson Email: fpschool@lantic.net
Staff Partner: Bruce Kenneth
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0825211755
Staff Partner Email: bkenneth@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 03/03/2019
Town: Ladysmith
Facebook: CANSA Durban
Event Chairperson: Latashma Maharaj
Chairperson Phone Number: 0715716778
Chairperson Email: latashmamaharaj@yahoo.com
Staff Partner: Sphe Mabaso
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0796293542
Staff Partner Email: smabaso@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 10/03/2019
Venue: To be announced
Town: Pietermaritzburg
Event Chairperson: Anand Gaunden
Chairperson Phone Number: 0611881381
Chairperson Email: anand.g@mweb.com
Staff Partner: Bruce Kenneth
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0834944468
Staff Partner Email: bkenneth@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Port Shepstone
Event Date: 27/10/2019
Venue: South Natal Primary School
Town: Port Shepstone
Event Chairperson: Michelle Cuppon
Chairperson Phone Number: 0833013750
Chairperson Email: cappan@mweb.co.za
Staff Partner: Sam Chigumbura
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0844998783
Staff Partner Email: schigumbura@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Reservoir Hills
Event Date: 20/10/2018
Venue: Siripat Sports Ground
Town: Reservoir Hills
Address: Siripat Road
Event Chairperson: Mona Maharaj
Chairperson Phone Number: 0737562480
Chairperson Email: mona.maharaj@yahoo.com
Staff Partner: Sam Chigumbura
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0844998783
Staff Partner Email: schigumbura@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?