CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Kwazulu-Natal

23/03/2019
To be announced
Eshowe
Ronel Walker
0837290929
Thobile Gumede
0743674181
tgumede@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Estcourt
08/09/2018
Forderview Primary School
Estcourt

Relay For Life

Anil Sookraj
0837872277
fpschool@lantic.net
Bruce Kenneth
0825211755
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
03/03/2019
Ladysmith
CANSA Durban
Latashma Maharaj
0715716778
latashmamaharaj@yahoo.com
Sphe Mabaso
0796293542
smabaso@cansa.org.za
10/03/2019
To be announced
Pietermaritzburg
Anand Gaunden
0611881381
anand.g@mweb.com
Bruce Kenneth
0834944468
bkenneth@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Port Shepstone
27/10/2019
South Natal Primary School
Port Shepstone
Michelle Cuppon
0833013750
cappan@mweb.co.za
Sam Chigumbura
0844998783
schigumbura@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Reservoir Hills
20/10/2018
Siripat Sports Ground
Reservoir Hills
Siripat Road
Mona Maharaj
0737562480
mona.maharaj@yahoo.com
Sam Chigumbura
0844998783
schigumbura@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?