CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Gauteng

Event Date: 09/02/2019
Venue: Tuks Athletic Grass Track, UP Sport Campus
Town: Hatfield
Facebook: CANSA Pretoria
Address: South Street
Event Chairperson: Angelique Janse
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824920545
Staff Partner: Margaret Marais
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0823186080
Staff Partner Email: msmarais@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 30/03/2019
Venue: Boksburg Stadium
Town: Boksburg
Facebook: CANSA East Rand
Address: Jubilee Road
Event Chairperson: Sonia Pretorius
Chairperson Phone Number: 0829041390
Chairperson Email: soniap@600sa.co.za
Staff Partner: Yolandi Jacobs
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0839377187
Staff Partner Email: yjacobs@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 09/03/2019
Venue: SAPS College
Town: Pretoria
Facebook: CANSA Pretoria
Address: 1 Rebecca Street, Pretoria West
Event Chairperson: Elizbe Gildenhuis
Chairperson Phone Number: 0825710397
Chairperson Email: elizbe.gildenhuis@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Thea Silva
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0837840181
Staff Partner Email: tsilva@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Roodepoort
Event Date: 12/10/2018
Venue: Hoërskool Bastion
Town: Roodepoort
Address: Trezona Avenue
Event Chairperson: Christine Guest
Chairperson Phone Number: 0822101938
Chairperson Email: christi_ice@hotmail.com
Staff Partner: Tarryn Human
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0833365265
Staff Partner Email: thuman@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Saamspan
Event Date: 13/10/2018
Venue: Laerskool Saamspan
Town: Mountain View
Address: Cnr Deneyson Avenue & Daniel Street
Event Chairperson: Vianca Slabbert
Chairperson Phone Number: 0829297195
Staff Partner: Margaret Marais
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0823186080
Staff Partner Email: msmarais@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?