CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Gauteng

09/02/2019
Tuks Athletic Grass Track, UP Sport Campus
Hatfield
CANSA Pretoria
South Street
Angelique Janse
0824920545
Margaret Marais
0823186080
msmarais@cansa.org.za
08/03/2019
Boksburg Stadium
Boksburg
CANSA East Rand
Jubilee Road
Sonia Pretorius
0829041390
soniap@600sa.co.za
Yolandi Jacobs
0839377187
yjacobs@cansa.org.za
09/03/2019
SAPS College
Pretoria
CANSA Pretoria
1 Rebecca Street, Pretoria West
Elizbe Gildenhuis
0825710397
elizbe.gildenhuis@gmail.com
Thea Silva
0837840181
tsilva@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Roodepoort
12/10/2018
Hoërskool Bastion
Roodepoort
Trezona Avenue
Christine Guest
0822101938
christi_ice@hotmail.com
Tarryn Human
0833365265
thuman@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Saamspan
13/10/2018
Laerskool Saamspan
Mountain View
Cnr Deneyson Avenue & Daniel Street
Vianca Slabbert
0829297195
Margaret Marais
0823186080
msmarais@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?