CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Gauteng

Event Date: 09/11/2019
Town: Alberton
Event Chairperson: Tina Avenant
Chairperson Phone Number: 0727663528
Chairperson Email: Avenant.tina@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Tamara Wittstock
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0834003223
Staff Partner Email: twittstock@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Corporate
Event Date: 23/11/2018
Venue: Menlyn Shopping Centre
Town: Pretoria
Event Description:
Address: Parking Area – Level 6, Atterbury Road
Event Chairperson: Elise Fourie
Chairperson Phone Number: 0826005812
Chairperson Email: elise@fourie-psych.com
Staff Partner: Mandy de Ridder
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0722878323
Staff Partner Email: mdridder@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life East Rand
Event Date: 07/03/2020
Venue: Boksburg Stadium
Town: Boksburg
Event Description:
Facebook: CANSA East Rand
Address: Jubilee Road
Event Chairperson: Sonia Pretorius
Chairperson Phone Number: 0829041390
Chairperson Email: cansarelay2017@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Yolandi Jacobs
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0839377187
Staff Partner Email: yjacobs@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 12/10/2019
Venue: Hermandstad Primary School
Town: Pretoria
Address: Hendrk Street, Hercules
Event Chairperson: Vianca Slabbert
Chairperson Phone Number: 0829297195
Staff Partner: Thea Silva
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0837840181
Staff Partner Email: tsilva@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Moot
Event Date: 29/09/2019
Venue: Magalies Laerskool
Town: Pretoria
Event Description:
Event Chairperson: Lindie Rossouw
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824852924
Chairperson Email: lindeilief@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Thea Silva
Staff Partner Email: tsilva@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Pretoria
Event Date: 22/02/2020
Venue: SAPS Training College
Town: Pretoria
Event Description:
Facebook: CANSA Pretoria
Address: 1 Rebecca Street, Pretoria West
Event Chairperson: Elisbe Gildenhuis
Chairperson Phone Number: 0825710397
Chairperson Email: elisbe.gildenhuis@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Thea Silva
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0837840181
Staff Partner Email: tsilva@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Vaal Triangle
Event Date: 28/09/2019
Venue: NWU Vaal Triangle
Town: Vanderbijlpark
Event Description:
Address: 1174 Hendrick van Eck Boulevard
Event Chairperson: Ronel Mitchel
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824580878
Chairperson Email: dacom1@lantic.net
Staff Partner: Jailey Richardson
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0604982195
Staff Partner Email: jrichardson@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life West Rand
Event Date: 12/10/2019
Venue: Bastion High School
Town: Krugersdorp
Event Description:
Event Chairperson: Ester Pretorius
Chairperson Phone Number: 0617005000
Chairperson Email: esterpretorius@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Thea Wille
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0723420008
Staff Partner Email: dwille@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?