CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Cape Metro

Event Date: 21/02/2020
Venue: To be announced
Town: Athlone
Event Chairperson: Anthea Bingle
Chairperson Phone Number: 0741782378
Chairperson Email: antheab@nda.org.za
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Collegiate
Event Date: 04/10/2019
Venue: Major Sports Hall, CPUT
Town: Belville
Event Description:
Address: Bellville Campus
Staff Partner: Leillani Geduld
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0823041272
Staff Partner Email: lgeduld@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life MAP (Mamre | Atlantis | Pella)
Event Date: 26/10/2019
Venue: Mamre Primary School
Town: Mamre
Event Description:
Address: Johannes Street
Event Chairperson: Alna Kraak
Chairperson Phone Number: 0785070863
Chairperson Email: alna.kraak@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 06/03/2020
Venue: To be announced
Town: Mitchells Plain
Event Chairperson: Saadiqa Abrahams
Chairperson Phone Number: 0614941413
Chairperson Email: saadiqaabrahams@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life North
Event Date: 02/11/2019
Venue: Sarepta Sports and Recreation Centre
Town: Kuils River
Event Description:
Address: Mission Road
Event Chairperson: Basil Carelse
Chairperson Phone Number: 0726638838
Chairperson Email: basilc@polka.co.za
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 13/03/2020
Venue: Wingfield Military Base
Town: Goodwood
Event Chairperson: Wayne Coetzee
Chairperson Phone Number: 0716125300
Chairperson Email: wrcoetzee@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?