CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Boland / Overberg

CANSA Relay For Life Cape Agulhas (Bredasdorp)
Event Date: 24/11/2018
Venue: Glas Kasteel Sport Ground
Town: Bredasdorp
Event Chairperson: Carmen Pedro
Chairperson Phone Number: 0725057384
Chairperson Email: carmenrene8@gmail.com
CANSA Relay For Life Langeberg | Robertson
Event Date: 27/10/2018
Venue: Robertson Showgrounds
Town: Robertson
Address: Church Street
Event Chairperson: Neville Wentzel
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828596405
Chairperson Email: nevillew13@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Christa Claassen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829453844
Staff Partner Email: cclaassen@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Overstrand
Event Date: 16/03/2019
Town: Hermanus
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Staff Partner: Tersia Jaars
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0723421855
Staff Partner Email: tjaars@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 23/02/2019
Venue: Faure Stadium
Town: Paarl
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Address: Faure Street
Event Chairperson: Louise Goslett
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828277878
Chairperson Email: louisegoslett@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Henley Botha
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0825736941
Staff Partner Email: hbotha@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Stellenbosch
Event Date: 03/11/2018
Venue: Idas Valley Sport Ground
Town: Stellenbosch
Address: Bloekom Avenue
Event Chairperson: Maureen Kennedy
Chairperson Phone Number: 0722006336
Chairperson Email: maureenk@sun.ac.za
Staff Partner: Christa Claassen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829453844
Staff Partner Email: cclaassen@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 16/03/2019
Venue: FD Conradie Primary School
Town: PA Hamlet
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Address: 25 Church Street
Event Chairperson: Colette Gatyene
Chairperson Phone Number: 0787803991
Chairperson Email: gatyene.colette420@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Henley Botha
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0825736941
Staff Partner Email: hbotha@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Worcester
Event Date: 13/10/2018
Venue: Montana High School
Town: Worcester
Address: Klue Street
Event Chairperson: Elsa Everson
Chairperson Phone Number: 0827747322
Chairperson Email: elsaeverson@vodamail.co.za
Staff Partner: Christa Claassen
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829453844
Staff Partner Email: cclaassen@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?