CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Boland / Overberg

CANSA Relay For Life Cape Agulhas (Bredasdorp)
24/11/2018
Glas Kasteel Sport Ground
Bredasdorp
Carmen Pedro
0725057384
carmenrene8@gmail.com
CANSA Relay For Life Langeberg | Robertson
27/10/2018
Robertson Showgrounds
Robertson
Church Street
Neville Wentzel
0828596405
nevillew13@gmail.com
Christa Claassen
0829453844
cclaassen@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Overstrand
16/03/2019
Hermanus
CANSA Boland
Tersia Jaars
0723421855
tjaars@cansa.org.za
23/02/2019
Faure Stadium
Paarl
CANSA Boland
Faure Street
Louise Goslett
0828277878
louisegoslett@gmail.com
Henley Botha
0825736941
hbotha@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Stellenbosch
03/11/2018
Idas Valley Sport Ground
Stellenbosch
Bloekom Avenue
Maureen Kennedy
0722006336
maureenk@sun.ac.za
Christa Claassen
0829453844
cclaassen@cansa.org.za
16/03/2019
FD Conradie Primary School
PA Hamlet
CANSA Boland
25 Church Street
Colette Gatyene
0787803991
gatyene.colette420@gmail.com
Henley Botha
0825736941
hbotha@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Worcester
13/10/2018
Montana High School
Worcester
Klue Street
Elsa Everson
0827747322
elsaeverson@vodamail.co.za
Christa Claassen
0829453844
cclaassen@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?