CANSA Relay For Life

Celebrate
Remember
Fight Back

Boland / Overberg

CANSA Relay For Life Cape Agulhas (Bredasdorp)
Event Date: 23/11/2019
Venue: Glas Kasteel Sport Ground
Town: Bredasdorp
Event Description:
Event Chairperson: Carmen Pedro
Chairperson Phone Number: 0725057384
Chairperson Email: carmenrene8@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Tersia Jaars
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0723421855
Staff Partner Email: tjaars@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Helderberg
Event Date: 05/10/2019
Venue: Hottentots Holland High School
Town: Somerset West
Event Description:
Event Chairperson: Lucille Kruger
Chairperson Phone Number: 0823786945
Chairperson Email: lucille@adminwiz.co.za
Staff Partner: Leatitia Jordaan
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0829527797
Staff Partner Email: ljordaan@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Langeberg | Robertson
Event Date: 19/10/2019
Venue: Robertson Showgrounds
Town: Robertson
Event Description:
Address: Church Street
Event Chairperson: Neville Wentzel
Chairperson Phone Number: 0828596405
Chairperson Email: nevillew13@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Gerdolene Muller
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0659583868
Staff Partner Email: gmuller@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Overstrand
Event Date: 14/03/2020
Venue: Mthimkulu Village Centre
Town: Hermanus
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Address: 102 Main Road
Event Chairperson: Debbie Hull
Chairperson Phone Number: 0719226941
Staff Partner: Tersia Jaars
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0723421855
Staff Partner Email: tjaars@cansa.org.za
Event Date: 02/11/2019
Venue: Idas Valley Sport Ground
Town: Stellenbosch
Address: Bloekom Avenue
Event Chairperson: Nellie Snyman
Chairperson Phone Number: 0824303505
Chairperson Email: nelliesnyman@vodamail.co.za
Staff Partner: Sharon Fransman
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0794132647
Staff Partner Email: sfransman@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Witzenberg
Event Date: 14/03/2020
Venue: FD Conradie Primary School
Town: PA Hamlet
Event Description:
Facebook: CANSA Boland
Address: 25 Church Street
Event Chairperson: Colette Gatyene
Chairperson Phone Number: 0787803991
Chairperson Email: gatyene.colette420@gmail.com
Staff Partner: Gerdolene Muller
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0659583868
Staff Partner Email: gmuller@cansa.org.za
CANSA Relay For Life Worcester
Event Date: 12/10/2019
Venue: Montana High School
Town: Worcester
Event Description:
Address: Klue Street
Event Chairperson: Elsa Everson
Chairperson Phone Number: 0827747322
Chairperson Email: elsaeverson@vodamail.co.za
Staff Partner: Gerdolene Muller
Staff Partner Phone Number: 0659583868
Staff Partner Email: gmuller@cansa.org.za

Do you have a question?